Uncas- They're Already Here​!​!​!

from by Fright Night Club

  • Streaming + Download



from Volume 9, released October 13, 2016
samples "Invasion of the Body Snatchers" 1956/1978



all rights reserved


Fright Night Club Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

We are a group of local OKC musicians that have a strong passion for Autumn, Horror Movies, Halloween, and all things spooky!!!! This is a fun project we do annually in the spirit of the season.

contact / help

Contact Fright Night Club

Streaming and
Download help